rac-smct-text-block

Please be patient as we update our site - - Press Room | Facebook | Twitter | DONATE

RAC Rabbi Jonah Pesner 2cb for staff page

Rabbi Jonah Pesner

Rabbi Jonah Pesner, a passionate activist and experienced community organizer, is the Director of the Religious Action Center of Reform Judaism. 

Leadership and Staff

Barbara Weinstein

Associate Director
Director, Commission on Social Action of Reform Judaism
bweinstein@rac.org

Chair, Commission on Social Action of Reform Judaism

Manager of Congregational Social Action
inuell@rac.org

Daphne Price

Development Director
dprice@rac.org

Senior Advisers

Michael Horowitz
Senior Adviser, Human Rights

Rabbi Lynne Landsberg
Senior Adviser, Disability Rights

bio page junior staff

LEROY BAILEY
Building & Custodial Services Manager
lbailey@rac.org


SARAH GREENBERG
Senior Legislative Assistant
sgreenberg@rac.org


JONETTA KELLY
Executive Assistant
jkelly@rac.org


DANIEL LANDESBERG
Conference Planner
dlandesberg@rac.org


LISA PAQUETTE
Development & Communications Associate
lpaquette@rac.org


ALLISON PORTON
Special Projects Coordinator
aporton@rac.org

 

MAX ROSENBLUM
Press & Community Relations Manager
mrosenblum@rac.org

SAMANTHA SANDERS
Digital Communications Coordinator
ssanders@rac.org

SANDRA TOOGOOD
Receptionist & Administrative Associate
stoogood@rac.org

ARIELLA YEDWAB
Conference Planner
ayedwab@rac.org

RACHAEL YOURA
Gift of Life Partnership Coordinator
ryoura@rac.org

SHIRA ZEMEL
Assistant Program Director
szemel@rac.org

Eisendrath Legislative Assistants: 2014-2015

Liya Rechtman
lrechtman@rac.org

Melanie Fineman
mfineman@rac.org

Jonathan Edelman
jedelman@rac.org

Rachel Chung
rchung@rac.org

Claire A. Shimberg 
cshimberg@rac.org

Jordan Dashow
​jdashow@rac.org